Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

FOURTH SCHEDULE

DISTRIBUTION OF COMMISSION'S SECURITIES

PART IV

THE HOLDING COMPANY'S LIST

LIST B

Other bodies

Aldershot & District Traction Company Limited.

The Birmmgham & Midland Motor Omnibus Company Limited.

The City of Oxford Motor Services Limited.

The Devon General Omnibus and Touring Company Limited.

East Kent Road Car Company Limited.

East Midland Motor Services Limited.

East Yorkshire Motor Services Limited.

Hebble Motor Services Limited.

The Maidstone & District Motor Services Limited,

North Western Road Car Company Limited.

The Northern General Transport Company Limited.

Ribble Motor Services Limited.

Southdown Motor Services Limited.

Trent Motor Traction Company Limited.

Western Welsh Omnibus Company Limited.

The Yorkshire Traction Company Limited.

Yorkshire Woollen District Transport Company Limited.

The Birmingham & District Investment Trust Limited.

Associated Humber Lines Limited.

David MacBrayne Limited.

London Coastal Coaches Limited.

Otley Omnibus Stations Limited.

A. Timpson and Sons Limited.

The Penarth Dock Engineering Company Limited.