Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART A

EXISTING ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

RIDINGS OF COUNTIES

West Riding of Northumberland (excepting therefrom the Township of South Monaghan).