**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## THE FIRST SCHEDULE

## ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

## PART B

## NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Ross, Bromley, Westmeath, Stafford, Pembroke, Wilberforce, Alice, Petawawa, Buchanan, South Algona, North Algona, Fraser, McKay, Wylie, Rolph, Head, Maria, Clara, Haggerty, Sherwood, Burns, and Richards, and any other surveyed Townships lying Northwesterly of the said North Riding.