Document Generated: 2024-01-23

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULE

FIRST PART

ENGLAND.	
First Lord of the Treasury.	
Chancellor of the Exchequer.	
Lord Chancellor.	
President of the Council.	
Lord Privy Seal.	
Secretaries of State.	
First Lord of the Admiralty.	
Chief Commissioner of Works and Public Buildings.	} The Oath as to England is to be tendered by the Clerk of the Council, and taken in Presence of Her Majesty in Council, or otherwise as Her Majesty shall direct.
President of the Board of Trade.	
President of the Poor Law Board.	
Lord Steward.	
Lord Chamberlain.	
Earl Marshal.	
Master of the Horse.	
Commander-in-Chief.	
Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.	
Paymaster General.	
Postmaster General.	
SCOTLAND.	
The Lord Keeper of the Great Seal.	
The Lord Keeper of the Privy Seal.	{ The Oath as to Scotland is to be tendered
The Lord Clerk Register.	by the Lord President of the Court of Session at a Sitting of the Court.
The Lord Advocate.	
The Lord Justice Clerk.	
IRELAND.	
Lord Lieutenant.	
Lord Chancellor.	{ The Oath as to Ireland is to be tendered by the Clerk of the Council, and taken at a Meeting of the Privy Council in Ireland.
Commander of the Forces.	
Chief Secretary for Ireland.	

SECOND PART

ENGLAND.

The Lord Chancellor of Great Britain,

The Lord Chief Justice.

The Master of the Rolls.

The Chief Justice of the Common Pleas.

The Chief Baron of the Exchequer.

The Lord Justices of the Court of Appeal in Chancery.

The Vice Chancellors.

The Puisne Justices of the Queen's Bench.

The Puisne Justices of the Common Pleas.

The Puisne Barons of the Exchequer.

The Judge of the Admiralty Court.

The Recorder of London.

The Judge of the Probate Court.

Justices of the Peace for Counties and Boroughs.

SCOTLAND.

The Lord Justice-General and President of the Court of Session in Scotland, the Lord Justice Clerk of Scotland, the Judges of the Court of Session in Scotland, Sheriffs of Counties, and Justices, of the Peace for Counties and Burghs.

IRELAND.

The Lord Chancellor of Ireland.

The Lord Chief Justice.

The Master of the Rolls.

The Chief Justice of the Common Pleas.

The Chief Baron of the Exchequer.

The Lord Justice of the Court of Appeal in Chancery.

The Vice Chancellor. The Puisne Justices of the Queen's Bench.

The Puisne Justices of the Common Pleas.

The Puisne Barons of the Exchequer.

The Judges of the Landed Estates Court.

The Judge; of the Admiralty Court.

The Judges of the Court of Bankruptcy and Insolvency.

The Recorder of Dublin.

Justices of the Peace for Counties and Boroughs.