Kingston-upon-Hull

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

THIRD SCHEDULE

Sections 31, 34, 35, 36, 69.

COUNTY BOROUGHS.

200.07.20.0000.00	
Name of Borough.	Name of County in which, for the purpose of this Act, the Borough is deemed to be situate.
Barrow	Lancaster.
Bath	Somerset.
Birkenhead	Chester.
Birmingham	Warwick.
Blackburn	Lancaster.
Bolton	Lancaster.
Bootle cum Linacre	Lancaster.
Bradford	York, West Riding.
Brighton	Sussex.
Bristol	Gloucester and Somerset.
Burnley	Lancaster.
Bury	Lancaster.
Canterbury	Kent.
Cardiff	Glamorgan.
Chester	Chester.
Coventry	Warwick.
Croydon	Surrey.
Derby	Derby.
Devonport	Devon.
Dudley	Worcester.
Exeter	Devon.
Gateshead	Durham.
Gloucester	Gloucester.
Great Yarmouth	Norfolk and Suffolk.
Halifax	York, West Riding.
Hanley	Stafford.
Hastings	Sussex.
Huddersfield	York, West Riding.
Ipswich	Suffolk.

York, East Riding.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Name of Borough. Name of County in which, for the purpose of this Act, the

Lancaster.

Borough is deemed to be situate.

Leeds York, West Riding.

Leicester Leicester.

Lincoln Lincoln (parts of Lindsey).

Liverpool Lancaster. Manchester Lancaster.

Middlesbrough York, North Riding. Newcastle-upon-Tyne Northumberland. Northampton Northampton.

Norwich Norfolk.

Nottingham Nottingham. Oldham Lancaster. Devon. Plymouth Portsmouth Hants.

Preston Berks. Reading Rochdale Lancaster. Saint Helen's Lancaster. Salford Lancaster,

Sheffield York, West Riding.

Southampton Hants. South Shields Durham.

Chester and Lancaster. Stockport

Sunderland Durham. Swansea Glamorgan. Walsall Stafford. West Bromwich Stafford. West Ham Essex. Lancaster. Wigan Stafford. Wolverhampton Worcester Worcester.

York York, North, East, and West Ridings.