STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1964 No. 1755

The Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction (Discipline) Rules 1964

Dated the second day of October 1964.

J. R. Cumming Bruce G. W. O. Addleshaw D. M. M. Carey Gerald Cestr R. H. Mais L. H. Orford J. S. Widdows Henry Willink

Approved by the Church Assembly the third day of November 1964.

John Guillum Scott Secretary