Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 14

COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX

(1) (2) Reference Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas number of district 1 In the administrative county of East Sussex, the rural districts of Hailsham and Uckfield. 2 In the administrative county of East Sussex the boroughs of Bexhill and Rye; the rural district of Battle. 3 In the administrative county of East Sussex the borough of Hove; the urban district of Portslade-by-Sea. 4 The county borough of Brighton. 5 In the administrative county of East Sussex the borough of Lewes; the urban districts of Newhaven and Seaford; the rural district of Chailey. 6 The county borough of Eastbourne. 7 The county borough of Hastings.