Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 16

COUNTY OF GLOUCESTERSHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
	 In the administrative county of Gloucestershire— the borough of Tewkesbury; the rural district of Cheltenham; in the rural district of Gloucester, the parishes of Ashleworth, Brockworth, Chaceley, Churchdown, Down Hatherley, Forthampton, Hasfield, Highnam, Hucclecote, Innsworth, Longford, Maisemore, Minsterworth, Norton, Sandhurst, Tirley and Twigworth.
2	2 In the administrative county of Gloucestershire— the rural districts of East Dean, Lydney, Newent and West Dean; in the rural district of Gloucester, the parishes of Newnham and Westbury- on-Severn.
	3 The county borough of Gloucester.
	4 In the administrative county of Gloucestershire— the borough of Cheltenham; the urban district of Charlton Kings.
:	5 In the administrative county of Gloucestershire— the urban district of Cirencester; the rural districts of Cirencester, North Cotswold, Northleach and Tetbury.
	6 In the administrative county of Gloucestershire— the urban districts of Nailsworth and Stroud; the rural districts of Dursley and Stroud; the rural district of Gloucester, except the parishes in districts 1 and 2; in the rural district of Sodbury, the parish of Alderley; in the rural district of Thornbury, the parishes of Alkington, Berkeley, Ham and Stone, Hamfallow and Hinton.