Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 18

COUNTY OF HEREFORD AND WORCESTER

(1) Reference number of district

(

Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas

1 In the administrative county of Worcestershire—

the boroughs of Bewdley and Kidderminster; the urban district of Stourport-on-Severn; the rural district of Kidderminster.

2 In the administrative county of Worcestershire—the urban district of Bromsgrove;

the rural district of Bromsgrove.

- 3 In the administrative county of Worcestershire, the urban district of Redditch.
- 4 In the administrative county of Herefordshire—

the borough of Leominster;

the urban district of Kington;

the rural districts of Kington, Leominster and Wigmore, and Weobley;

In the administrative county of Worcestershire, the rural district of Tenbury.

5 In the administrative county of Herefordshire—

the urban district of Ross-on-Wye;

the rural districts of Dore and Bredwardine, Hereford and Ross and Whitchurch.

- 6 In the administrative county of Herefordshire, the borough of Hereford.
- 7 In the administrative county of Herefordshire, the rural districts of Bromyard and Ledbury;

In the administrative county of Worcestershire—

the urban district of Malvern:

the rural districts of Martley and Upton upon Severn.

8 The county borough of Worcester;

In the administrative county of Worcestershire—

in the rural district of Droitwich, the parish of Warndon;

in the rural district of Pershore, the parish of St. Peter the Great County.

9 In the administrative county of Worcestershire—

the boroughs of Droitwich and Evesham;

the rural district of Evesham;

the rural district of Droitwich, except the parish in district 8;

the rural district of Pershore, except the parish in district 8.