Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 20

COUNTY OF HUMBERSIDE

(1)		(2)
<i>Reference</i> number of district		Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
	1	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding— the borough of Bridlington; the urban district of Driffield; the rural districts of Driffield and Pocklington; the rural district of Bridlington, except the parishes of Folkton, Hunmanby, Muston and Reighton.
	2	In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey, the rural district of Isle of Axholme;
		In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding, the rural district of Howden;
		In the administrative county of Yorkshire, West Riding— the borough of Goole; the rural district of Goole.
	3	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding— the borough of Beverley; the urban district of Haltemprice; the rural district of Beverley.
	4	The county borough of Kingston upon Hull.
	5	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding— the borough of Hedon; the urban districts of Hornsea and Withernsea; the rural district of Holderness; Bull Sand Fort.
	6	In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey, the borough of Scunthorpe.
	7	In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey— the urban districts of Barton-upon-Humber and Brigg; the rural district of Glanford Brigg.
	8	In the administrative county of Lincoln, Parts of Lindsey— the borough of Cleethorpes; the rural district of Grimsby.
	9	The county borough of Grimsby.