Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 3 COUNTY OF BERKSHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Berkshire— the borough of Newbury; the rural districts of Bradfield, Hungerford and Newbury; the area common to the parishes of Purley and Sulham, in the rural district of Bradfield, namely Saltney Mead; in the rural district of Wantage, the parishes of Aldworth, Beedon, Brightwalton, Catmore, Chaddleworth, Compton, East Ilsley, Farnborough, Fawley, Hampstead Norreys, Peasemore and West Ilsley.
2	The county borough of Reading.
3	In the administrative county of Berkshire— the borough of Wokingham; the rural district of Wokingham.
4	In the administrative county of Berkshire— the boroughs of Maidenhead and New Windsor; the rural districts of Cookham and Windsor;
	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the urban district of Eton; in the rural district of Eton, the parishes of Datchet, Horton and Wraysbury.
5	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the borough of Slough; in the rural district of Eton, the Britwell ward of the parish of Burnham and so much of the parish of Wexham as lies south of the boundary determined by the order to be made by the Secretary of State under paragraph 7 of Part III of Schedule 1 to the Act.
6	In the administrative county of Berkshire, the rural district of Easthampstead.