Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 32

COUNTY OF SALOP

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Salop, the rural district of Oswestry.
2	In the administrative county of Salop, the rural districts of Market Drayton and North Shropshire.
3	In the administrative county of Salop— the borough of Shrewsbury; the rural district of Atcham.
4	In the administrative county of Salop— the urban districts of Dawley, Newport, Oakengates and Wellington; the rural district of Wellington; in the rural district of Shifnal, so much of the parish of Shifnal as lies within the designated area of Telford New Town.
5	In the administrative county of Salop, the rural districts of Clun and Bishop's Castle and Ludlow.
6	In the administrative county of Salop— the rural district of Bridgnorth; the rural district of Shifnal, except the part in district 4.