Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 33 COUNTY OF SOMERSET

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Somerset— the borough of Bridgwater; the urban district of Burnham-on-Sea; the rural district of Bridgwater; in the rural district of Axbridge, the parishes of Axbridge, Badgworth, Berrow, Brean, Brent Knoll, Burnham Without, Chapel Allerton, Cheddar, Compton Bishop, East Brent, Lympsham, Mark, Shipham, Weare and Wedmore and so much of the parish of Loxton as is not in Avon.
2	In the administrative county of Somerset— the boroughs of Glastonbury and Wells; the urban districts of Frome, Shepton Mallet and Street; the rural districts of Frome, Shepton Mallet and Wells; in the rural district of Axbridge, so much of the parishes of Blagdon and Burrington as is not in Avon; in the rural district of Clutton, the parishes of Chilcompton, Litton and Ston Easton, and so much of the parishes of Compton Martin, East Harptree, Ubley and West Harptree as is not in Avon.
3	In the administrative county of Somerset— the urban districts of Minehead and Watchet; the rural districts of Dulverton and Williton.
4	In the administrative county of Somerset— the borough of Taunton; the urban district of Wellington; the rural districts of Taunton and Wellington.
5	In the administrative county of Somerset— the boroughs of Chard and Yeovil; the urban districts of Crewkerne and Ilminster; the rural districts of Chard, Langport, Wincanton and Yeovil.