Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

## SCHEDULE

## PART 4

## COUNTY OF BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the urban districts of Bletchley, Newport Pagnell and Wolverton; the rural district of Newport Pagnell; in the rural district of Winslow, so much of the parishes of Newton Longville, Shenley Brook End, Tattenhoe and Whaddon as lies within the designated area of Milton Keynes New Town.
2	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the boroughs of Aylesbury and Buckingham; the rural districts of Aylesbury, Buckingham and Wing; the rural district of Winslow, except the areas in district 1.
3	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the borough of High Wycombe; the urban district of Marlow; the rural district of Wycombe.
4	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the urban district of Chesham; the rural district of Amersham.
5	In the administrative county of Buckingham— the urban district of Beaconsfield; the rural district of Eton, except the areas in Berkshire.