Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 5 COUNTY OF CAMBRIDGESHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Huntingdon and Peterborough— the borough of Peterborough; the urban district of Old Fletton; the rural districts of Barnack, Peterborough and Thorney; in the rural district of Norman Cross, so much of the parishes of Alwalton, Orton Longueville and Orton Waterville as lies within the designated area of Peterborough New Town.
2	In the administrative county of Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely—the borough of Wisbech; the urban districts of Chatteris, March and Whittlesey; the rural districts of North Witchford and Wisbech.
3	In the administrative county of Huntingdon and Peterborough— the boroughs of Huntingdon and Godmanchester and St. Ives; the urban districts of Ramsey and St. Neots; the rural districts of Huntingdon, St. Ives and St. Neots; the rural districts of Norman Cross, except the areas in district 1.
4	In the administrative county of Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely—the urban district of Ely; the rural districts of Ely and Newmarket.
5	In the administrative county of Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely, the rural districts of Chesterton and South Camoridgeshire.
6	In the administrative county of Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely, the borough of Cambridge.