Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

## SCHEDULE

## PART 7 COUNTY OF CLEVELAND

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	The county borough of Hartlepool;
	In the administrative county of Durham, in the rural district of Stockton, the parishes of Brierton, Claxton, Dalton Piercy, Elwick, Elwick Hall, Greatham, Hart and Newton Bewley.
2	In the county borough of Teesside, the Billingham East, Billingham West, Grangefield, Hartburn, Mile House, North End, Norton, Stockton South, Thornaby East and Thornaby West wards;
	In the administrative county of Durham, the rural district of Stockton, except the parishes in district 1;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding, in the rural district of Stokesley, the parishes of Castlelevington, Hilton, Ingleby Barwick, Kirklevington, Maltby and Yarm.
3	The county borough of Teesside, except the areas in districts 2 and 4;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding, in the rural district of Stokesley, the parish of Nunthorpe.
4	In the county borough of Teesside, the Coatham, Eston Grange, Kirkleatham, Ormesby, Redcar and South Bank wards;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding, the urban districts of Guisborough, Loftus, Saltburn and Marske-by-the-Sea and Skelton and Brotton.