Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART I

COUNTIES FOR WHICH SEPARATE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES ARE ESTABLISHED

Counties in England

Cumbria

Devon

Humberside

Kent

Lincolnshire

Norfolk

North Yorkshire

Northumberland

Salop

Suffolk

Counties in Wales

Clwyd

Dyfed

Gwent

Gwynedd

Powys