STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1977 No. 1235

The Antarctic Treaty (Specially Protected Areas) Order 1977

2. Specially Protected Area No. 6 (Cape Crozier, Ross Island) and Specially Protected Area No. 10 (Byers Peninsula, Livingston Island, South Shetland Islands) shall cease to be designated as Specially Protected Areas for the purposes of the Antarctic Treaty Act 1967 and shall be omitted from the Schedule to the Antarctic Treaty (Specially Protected Areas) Order 1968(1).