SCHEDULE 2 Article 10

Petty Sessional Divisions and Respective New Petty Sessions Areas

(1)	(2)
Petty sessional division	Respective new petty sessions area
Barking	Barking and Dagenham
Barnet	Barnet
Bexley	Bexley
Brentford (a) in relation to anything mentioned in articles 12 to 15 of this Order which has been, is being or is to be done at Brentford Courthouse	Hounslow
(b) in relation to all other matters	Ealing
Bromley	Bromley
Croydon	Croydon
Edmonton	Enfield
Gore (a) in relation to anything mentioned in articles 12 to 15 of this Order which has been, is being or is to be done at Hendon Courthouse	Barnet
(b) in relation to all other matters	Harrow
Havering	Havering
Highgate	Haringey
Kingston upon Thames	Kingston upon Thames
New Spelthorne	Hounslow
Newham	Newham
Redbridge	Redbridge
Richmond upon Thames	Richmond upon Thames
Sutton	Sutton
Uxbridge	Hillingdon
Wallington	Sutton
Waltham Forest	Waltham Forest
Willesden	Brent
Wimbledon	Merton