SCHEDULE

COUNTRIES TO WHICH THE COPYRIGHT (TAIWAN) ORDER 1985 EXTENDS

Bermuda

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Gibraltar

Montserrat

St. Helena

St. Helena Dependencies (Ascension, Tristan da Cunha)

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands