STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1987 No. 2208

REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE

REDISTRIBUTION OF SEATS

The Parliamentary Constituencies (England) (Miscellaneous Changes) (No. 3) Order 1987

Made - - - - 18th December 1987

Coming into force in accordance with Article 1(3)

THE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES (ENGLAND) (MISCELLANEOUS CHANGES) (NO. 3) ORDER 1987

- 1. Citation, interpretation and commencement
- 2. Amber Valley, Bolsover, Erewash, North East Derbyshire and West Derbyshire
- 3. Aylesbury, Buckingham and Chesham and Amersham
- 4. Boothferry
- Bosworth, Loughborough, North West Leicestershire and Rutland and Melton
- 6. Braintree, Brentwood and Ongar, Chelmsford, Epping Forest, Harlow and North Colchester
- 7. Broxtowe, Newark, Nottingham East, Rushcliffe and Sherwood
- 8. Burnley, Chorley, Fylde, Hyndburn, Pendle, Preston, Ribble Valley, South Ribble and West Lancashire
- 9. Canterbury, Faversham, Folkestone and Hythe, Gillingham and Mid Kent
- Hereford, Leominster, Mid Worcestershire, South Worcestershire, Worcester and Wyre Forest
- 11. Ludlow, Shrewsbury and Atcham and The Wrekin
- 12. Plymouth, Devonport, South Hams and Teignbridge
- 13. Ryedale, Scarborough and Selby
- 14. Register of electors Signature

SCHEDULE	 NEW CONSTITUENCIES
PART I	

Document Generated: 2023-12-17

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART II
PART IV
PART V
PART VI
PART VII
PART VIII
PART IX
PART X
PART X

Explanatory Note

PART XII