STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1987 No. 462

REPRESENTATION OF THE PEOPLE

REDISTRIBUTION OF SEATS

The Parliamentary Constituencies (England) (Miscellaneous Changes) Order 1987

Made - - - - 18th March 1987 Coming into force 1st April 1987

THE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES (ENGLAND) (MISCELLANEOUS CHANGES) ORDER 1987

- 1. Citation, interpretation and commencement
- 2. Arundel, Chichester, Crawley, Horsham, Mid Sussex, Shoreham and Worthing
- 3. Banbury, Oxford West and Abingdon, Wantage and Witney
- 4. Barrow and Furness and Westmorland and Lonsdale
- Bishop Auckland, City of Durham, Easington, North Durham and Sedgefield
- 6. Esher, Guildford, Mole Valley, North West Surrey, South West Surrey and Woking
- 7. Gainsborough and Horncastle and Grantham
- 8. Halton and Warrington South
- Hertford and Stortford, South West Hertfordshire, Stevenage, Welwyn Hatfield and West Hertfordshire
- 10. Luton South, Mid Bedfordshire, North Luton and South West Bedfordshire
- 11. Salisbury and Westbury
- 12. Stockton North
- 13. Register of electors Signature

SCHEDULE — NEW CONSTITUENCIES
PART II
PART III

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART IV
PART VI
PART VII
PART VIII
PART IX
PART X
PART XI

Explanatory Note