Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

GROUPS OF LOCAL AUTHORITIES

GROUP 2

NON-METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCILS

Allerdale Ashford Basingstoke and Deane Blaby Boothferry Breckland Broadland Cambridge Carrick Cheltenham Chichester Colchester Craven Dartford Dover East Hampshire East Yorkshire Elmbridge Fareham Gedling Gravesham Hambleton Hartlepool High Peak Huntingdonshire Kettering Langbaurgh-on-Tees Lincoln Malvern Hills Mid Bedfordshire Milton Keynes Newcastle-under-Lyme North East Derbyshire

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

North Warwickshire Norwich Oxford Poole Redditch Rochester upon Medway Runnymede Salisbury Selby South Bedfordshire South Herefordshire South Northamptonshire South Staffordshire St. Albans Stockton-on-Tees Surrey Heath Teesdale Thamesdown Torbay Vale Royal Warwick Wear Valley West Lancashire Weymouth and Portland Wokingham Wychavon