Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 4

NAMES OF AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS FOR NEW WARDS

(1) Name of New Ward	(2) Number of Councillors
Berechurch	3
Birch/Messing & Copford	1
Boxted & Langham	1
Castle	3
Dedham	1
East Donyland	1
Fordham	1
Great & Little Horkesley	1
Great Tey	1
Harbour	3
Lexden	3
Marks Tey	1
Mile End	3
New Town	3
Prettygate	3
Pyefleet	1
St. Andrew's	3
St. Anne's	3
St. John's	3
St. Mary's	3
Shrub End	3
Stanway	3
Tiptree	3
West Bergholt & Eight Ash Green	2
West Mersea	3
Winstree	1
Wivenhoe	3