STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 309

The Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1991

Transfers from Leicestershire to Nottinghamshire

6.—(1) The part of the county of Leicestershire, the district of North West Leicestershire and the parish of Lockington-Hemington marked A13 on boundary map 6 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Nottinghamshire and the East Leake electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of Rushcliffe and the Soar Valley ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Ratcliffe on Soar;
- (d) the Nottingham petty sessional division;
- (e) the Nottinghamshire Coroner's district.

(2) The part of the county of Leicestershire, the district of North West Leicestershire and the parish of Kegworth marked A14 on boundary map 6 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Nottinghamshire and the East Leake electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of Rushcliffe and the Soar Valley ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Ratcliffe on Soar;
- (d) the Nottingham petty sessional division;
- (e) the Nottinghamshire Coroner's district.

(3) The parts of the county of Leicestershire, the district of North West Leicestershire and the parish of Kegworth marked A15 on boundary map 6 and A16 on boundary map 7 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Nottinghamshire and the East Leake electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of Rushcliffe and the Soar Valley ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Kingston on Soar;
- (d) the Nottingham petty sessional division;
- (e) the Nottinghamshire Coroner's district.