STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 309

The Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1991

Transfers from Leicestershire to Lincolnshire

9.—(1) The part of the county of Leicestershire, the district of Rutland and the parish of Tinwell marked A20 on boundary map 8 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Lincolnshire and the Stamford South electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of South Kesteven and the Stamford St. Johns ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Stamford and the St. John's ward of that parish;
- (d) the Bourne and Stamford petty sessional division;
- (e) the Stamford Coroner's district.

(2) The part of the county of Leicestershire, the district of Rutland and the parish of Little Casterton marked A21 on boundary map 8 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Lincolnshire and the Stamford North electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of South Kesteven and the All Saints ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Stamford and the All Saints ward of that parish;
- (d) the Bourne and Stamford petty sessional division;
- (e) the Stamford Coroner's district.