SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS FOR NEW WARDS

	(2) Area of new ward	(3) Number of councillors
Backbury	The parishes of Dormington, Hampton Bishop, Mordiford, Stoke Edith and Weston Beggard	1
Broad Oak	The parishes of Garway, Llanrothal, Orcop, St. Weonards and Welsh Newton	1
Burghill	The parish of Burghill	1
Burmarsh	The parishes of Marden and Sutton	1
Clehonger East	The East ward of the parish of Clehonger	2
Clehonger West	The West ward of the parish of Clehonger	1
Credenhill	The parish of Credenhill	1
Dinedor Hill	The parishes of Dinedor and Lower Bullingham	1
Dinmore Hill	The parishes of Dinmore, Moreton-on-Lugg and Wellington	
Doward	The parishes of Ganarew, Goodrich, Welsh Bicknor and Whitchurch	1
Fownhope	The parishes of Brockhampton and Fownhope	1
Garron	The parishes of Llangarron and Marstow	1
Golden Valley	The parishes of Abbeydore, Bacton, Peterchurch, St. Margarets, Turnastone and Vowchurch	1
Gorsley	The parishes of Aston Ingham and Linton	1
Hagley	The parishes of Bartestree and Lugwardine	1
Harewood End	The parishes of Harewood, Hentland, Llandinabo, Llanwarne, Pencoyd and Tretire with Michaelchurch	1

Document Generated: 2023-07-17 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of new ward	(2) Area of new ward	(3) Number of councillors
Hollington	The parishes of Ballingham, Bolstone, Holme Lacy, Kings Caple and Little Dewchurch	1
Kingsthorne	The parishes of Aconbury, Callow, Grafton, Little Birch and Much Birch	1
Merbach	The parishes of Bredwardine, Clifford, Cusop and Dorstone	1
Munstone	The parishes of Holmer and Pipe and Lyde	1
Olchon	The parishes of Craswall, Llanveynoe, Longtown, Michaelchurch Escley, Newton and Walterstone	1
Old Gore	The parishes of Brampton Abbotts, Foy, How Caple, Sollers Hope, Upton Bishop and Yatton	1
Penyard	The parishes of Hope Mansell, Lea and Weston-under- Penyard	1
Pontrilas	The parishes of Dulas, Ewyas Harold, Kenderchurch, Kentchurch and Kilpeck, Llancillo and Rowlstone	1
Ross-on-Wye East	The East ward of the parish of Ross-on-Wye and the parish of Ross Rural	4
Ross-on-Wye East	The West ward of the parish of Ross-on-Wye	3
Stoney Street	The parishes of Eaton Bishop, Madley and Tyberton	1
Swainshill	The parishes of Breinton, Kenchester and Stretton Sugwas	1
Fhinghill	The parishes of Preston Wynne, Westhide and Withington	1
Fram Inn	The parishes of Allensmore, Dewsall, Haywood and Much Dewchurch	1
Walford	The parish of Walford	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of new ward	(2) Area of new ward	(3) Number of councillors
Whitfield	The parishes of Kingstone, St. Devereux, Thruxton, Treville and Wormbridge	1
Wilton	The parishes of Bridstow, Peterstow and Sellack	1