STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 2882

Faculty Jurisdiction Rules 1992

Sheila Cameron John Bullimore +Eric Cicestr Kenneth Gibbons William Hawkes Joanna Ingram Lionel Lennox Julian Litten John Owen Frank Robson

Dated this fourteenth day of October 1992

Approved by the General Synod this tenth day of November 1992

Philip Mawer Secretary General