STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 3141

AGRICULTURAL EMPLOYMENT

AGRICULTURAL WAGES

The Agricultural Wages Committees (Areas) (England) Order 1992

Made - - - 10th December 1992
Coming into force 1st January 1993

THE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES (AREAS) (ENGLAND) ORDER 1992

- 1. Title and commencement
- 2. Establishment of new agricultural wages committees
- 3. Greater London Signature

SCHEDULE —

PART I — COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE SEPARATE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

Devon Lincolnshire Norfolk Suffolk

PART II — COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire Berkshire,

Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Cornwall and...

PART III — NEW COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

- 1. Avon, Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire
- 2. Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire
- 3. Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
- 4. Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire,
- 5. Hereford and Worcester, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands
- 6. Devon, Cornwall and Isles of Scilly
- Norfolk, Suffolk

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

8. Kent, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex

Explanatory Note