SCHEDULE 2

PART I

INDEPENDENT COUNTRIES

Afghanistan Madagascar
Algeria Malawi
Angola Malaysia

Antigua and Barbuda Maldives, Republic of

Argentina Mali

Bahamas Marshall Islands, Republic of

Bahrain Mauritania
Bangladesh Mauritius
Barbados Mexico

Belize Micronesia, Federated States of

Benin Mongolia Bhutan Morocco Bolivia Mozambique Botswana Namibia Brazil Nauru Brunei Darussalam Nepal Burkina Faso Nicaragua Burma Niger Burundi Nigeria

Cape Verde, Republic of Palau, Republic of

Central African Republic Panama

Cambodia

Cameroon

Chad Papua New Guinea

Chile Paraguay
China Peru

Columbia Philippines
Comoros Qatar

Congo, Peoples' Republic of Republic of Korea

Costa Rica Romania

Oman

Pakistan

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Cuba Rwanda

Cyprus Sao Tome and Principe

Djibouti Saudi Arabia
Dominica Senegal

Dominican Republic Seychelles and Dependencies

Ecuador Sierra Leone Egypt Singapore

El Salvador Solomon Islands

Equatorial Guinea Somalia
Ethiopia Sri Lanka

Fiji St Christopher and Nevis, Federation of

Gabon St Lucia
Gambia St Vincent
Ghana Sudan
Grenada Surinam
Guatemala Swaziland

Guinea Syria
Guinea Bissau Tanzania
Guyana Thailand
Haiti Togo
Honduras Tonga

India Trinidad and Tobago

Indonesia Tunisia
Iran Tuvalu
Iraq Uganda

Ivory Coast United Arab Emirates

Jamaica Uruguay
Jordan Vanuatu
Kenya Venezuela
Kiribati Vietnam

Kuwait Western Samoa, Independent State of

Laos Peoples' Democratic RepublicYemenLebanonZaireLesothoZambiaLiberiaZimbabwe

PART II

COUNTRIES AND TERRITORIES DEPENDENT OR ADMINISTERED OF FOR WHOSE EXTERNAL RELATIONS MEMBER STATES OF THE COMMUNITY OR THIRD COUNTRIES ARE WHOLLY OR PARTLY RESPONSIBLE

American Oceania(1)

Anguilla

Aruba

Australian Antarctic Territories

Australian Oceania (Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Norfolk Island)

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

French Polynesia

French Southern and Antarctic Territories

Gibraltar

Greenland

Hong Kong

Macao

Mayotte

Montserrat

Netherlands Antilles

New Caledonia and Dependencies

New Zealand Oceania (Cook Islands, Tokelau and Niue Islands)

Pitcairn

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

St Helena and Dependencies

St Pierre and Miquelon

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands of the United States

Wallis and Futuna Islands

American Oceania includes: Guam, American Samoa (including Swain's Island), Midway Islands, Johnston and Sand Islands, Wake Island.

Document Generated: 2023-08-14

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.