SCHEDULE 2

PART II

COUNTRIES AND TERRITORIES DEPENDENT OR ADMINISTERED OF FOR WHOSE EXTERNAL RELATIONS MEMBER STATES OF THE COMMUNITY OR THIRD COUNTRIES ARE WHOLLY OR PARTLY RESPONSIBLE

American Oceania(1)

Anguilla

Aruba

Australian Antarctic Territories

Australian Oceania (Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Norfolk Island)

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

French Polynesia

French Southern and Antarctic Territories

Gibraltar

Greenland

Hong Kong

Macao

Mayotte

Montserrat

Netherlands Antilles

New Caledonia and Dependencies

New Zealand Oceania (Cook Islands, Tokelau and Niue Islands)

Pitcairn

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

St Helena and Dependencies

St Pierre and Miquelon

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands of the United States

Wallis and Futuna Islands

⁽¹⁾ American Oceania includes: Guam, American Samoa (including Swain's Island), Midway Islands, Johnston and Sand Islands, Wake Island.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.