STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 335

The Petty Sessional Divisions (Gwynedd) Order 1992

3.—(1) The divisions of Ardudwy-is-Artro, Estimaner, Penllyn and Talybont shall be combined to form a new division which shall be known as the South Meirionnydd division.

(2) The divisions of Eifionydd and Pwllheli shall be combined to form a new division which shall be known as the Eifionydd and Pwllheli division.

(3) The divisions of Conwy and Llandudno, and Nant Conwy shall be combined to form a new division which shall be known as the Aberconwy division.