STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1993 No. 1095 (S.152)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Fife Region (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1993

Made - - - 15th April 1993

Coming into force in accordance with Article 1(2)

THE FIFE REGION (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1993

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Change of electoral arrangements
- 4. The boundaries of the electoral divisions constituted by this Order...
- 5. Revocation Signature

SCHEDULE — DESCRIPTIONS OF BOUNDARIES OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

ELECTORAL DIVISION 1: Burntisland and Auchtertool

Note:ED1 includes the islands in the Firth of Forth in...

ELECTORAL DIVISION 2: Kinghorn and Linktown

ELECTORAL DIVISION 3: Dunearn and Torbain

ELECTORAL DIVISION 4: Dunnikier and Fair Isle

ELECTORAL DIVISION 5: Raith Valley

ELECTORAL DIVISION 6: Hayfield and Bennochy

ELECTORAL DIVISION 7: Pathhead, Sinclairtown and Smeaton

ELECTORAL DIVISION 8: Dysart and Gallatown

ELECTORAL DIVISION 9: Buckhaven, Thornton and Wemyss

ELECTORAL DIVISION 10: Methil, Denbeath and Muiredge

ELECTORAL DIVISION 11: Methilhill and Mountfleurie

ELECTORAL DIVISION 12: Leven

ELECTORAL DIVISION 13: Kennoway and Windygates

ELECTORAL DIVISION 14: Markinch, Pitcoudie and Star

ELECTORAL DIVISION 15: Auchmuty, Woodside and Coaltown of

ELECTORAL DIVISION 16: Pitleuchar and Stenton

ELECTORAL DIVISION 17: Rimbleton and South Parks

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

```
ELECTORAL DIVISION 18: Glenwood and Newcastle
ELECTORAL DIVISION 19: Leslie and Collydean
ELECTORAL DIVISION 20: Cardenden and Kinglassie
ELECTORAL DIVISION 21: St Andrews West and Strathkinness
ELECTORAL DIVISION 22: St Andrews East
ELECTORAL DIVISION 23: Auchtermuchty and Newburgh
ELECTORAL DIVISION 24: Falkland and Howe of Fife
ELECTORAL DIVISION 25: Cupar
ELECTORAL DIVISION 26: Crail and Anstruther
ELECTORAL DIVISION 27: Pittenweem, St Monans, Elie and Largo
ELECTORAL DIVISION 28: Motray and Central
ELECTORAL DIVISION 29: Newport and Tayport
ELECTORAL DIVISION 30: Kincardine and Valleyfield
ELECTORAL DIVISION 31: Cairneyhill, Oakley and Saline
ELECTORAL DIVISION 32: Dunfermline North West
ELECTORAL DIVISION 33: Dunfermline Central and Crossford
ELECTORAL DIVISION 34: Limekilns and Rosyth West
ELECTORAL DIVISION 35: Kelty
ELECTORAL DIVISION 36: Townhill and Halbeath
ELECTORAL DIVISION 37: Dunfermline, Garvock and Blacklaw
ELECTORAL DIVISION 38: Dunfermline, Woodmill and Linburn
ELECTORAL DIVISION 39: Dunfermline Pitcorthie
ELECTORAL DIVISION 40: Rosyth East and South
ELECTORAL DIVISION 41: Benarty and Lumphinnans
ELECTORAL DIVISION 42: Lochgelly
ELECTORAL DIVISION 43: Cowdenbeath
ELECTORAL DIVISION 44: Aberdour and Moss-Side
ELECTORAL DIVISION 45: Dalgety Bay
ELECTORAL DIVISION 46: Inverkeithing and North Queensferry
```

Explanatory Note