SCHEDULE 3

Regulation 3(2)

PERSONS TO BE SERVED WITH NOTICE OF ORDERS

1 Area	2 Name of Persons
England and Wales	Auto-Cycle Union
	British Horse Society
	Byways and Bridleways Trust
	Open Spaces Society
	Ramblers Association
	Cyclists Touring Club
The counties of Cheshire, Derbyshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Mersyside, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire and West Yorkshire	Peak and Northern Footpaths Society
Within the county of Bedfordshire: the borough of Luton, and within the district of Mid Bedfordshire the parishes of Harlington and Shillington, and within the district of South Bedfordshire the parishes of Barton le Clay, Caddington and Slip End, Dunstable, Eaton Bray, Houghton Regis, Hyde, Kensworth, Streatley, Studham, Sundon, Toddington, Totternhoe and Whipsnade	Chiltern Society
Within the county of Buckinghamshire: the districts of Chiltern, Wycombe and South Bucks; and within the district of Aylesbury Vale, the parishes of Aston Clinton, Buckland, Drayton Beauchamp, Edlesborough, Halton, Ivinghoe, Marsworth, Pitstone, Wendover and Weston Turville;	
Within the county of Hertfordshire: the districts of Dacorum and Three Rivers; and within the district of North Hertfordshire, the parishes of Hexton, Hitchin, Ickleford, St. Ippollitts, Kings Walden, Langley, Lilley, Offley, Pirton, Preston and St Pauls Walden;	
Within the county of Oxfordshire: the district of South Oxfordshire	
Wales	Welsh Trail Riders' Association.