SCHEDULE

Article 2

DESIGNATED COUNTRIES

Designated Country	Appropriate authority
Antigua and Barbuda	
Belarus	
Bulgaria	
Burkina Faso	
Burundi	
Denmark	
Fiji	
Iran	
Japan	
Kenya	
Luxembourg	
Morocco	
Niger	
Panama	The Ministry of Government and Justice
Romania	
The Russian Federation	
Slovenia	
South Africa	The Department of Foreign Affairs
Suriname	
Ukraine	