STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1993 No. 272

The Hereford and Worcester and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1993

Transfers from Hereford and Worcester to Warwickshire

- **3.** Each area which is marked as shown in column 1 of the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from Hereford and Worcester, and from the district and the parish named in column 3 to—
 - (a) Warwickshire;
 - (b) Stratford-on-Avon;
 - (c) the parish, ward and electoral division mentioned in column 4; and to
 - (d) the South Warwickshire petty sessional division and the Warwickshire coroner's district.

TABLE

1.	2.	3.	4.
Area marked	On map	Transferred from Hereford and Worcester, and from—	To Warwickshire, to Stratford-on- Avon, and to—
A3, A4 & A5 1	Bromsgrove Parish of Beoley	Parish of Tanworth- in-Arden	
	Turish of Beoley	Tanworth ward	
		Henley-in-Arden electoral division	
A6	3	Wychavon	Parish of Long Marston
		Parish of Pebworth	Welford ward
			Bidford-on-Avon electoral division