STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1993 No. 437

The Hereford and Worcester, Warwickshire and West Midlands (County and Metropolitan Borough Boundaries) Order 1993

Transfers between Hereford and Worcester (Bromsgrove) and West Midlands (Solihull)

- **3.**—(1) The areas which are marked B and D on map 7, and I to R (inclusive) on map 8 shall be transferred from Hereford and Worcester, from Bromsgrove, and from the parish of Wythall to—
 - (a) West Midlands;
 - (b) Solihull;
 - (c) the parish of Hockley Heath;
 - (d) the Packwood ward; and to
 - (e) the Solihull petty sessional division and the Birmingham and Solihull coroner's district.
- (2) Each area which is marked as shown on the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from West Midlands, from Solihull, and from the parish (or, where unparished, the ward) named in column 3 to Hereford and Worcester, to Bromsgrove, to the parish of Wythall, to the parish ward, ward and electoral division named in column 4, and to the Bromsgrove petty sessional division and the North Eastern Hereford and Worcester coroner's district.

Table

1.	2.	3.	4.
Area marked—	On map—	Transferred from West Midlands, from Solihull, and from—	To Hereford and Worcester, to Bromsgrove, to the parish of Wythall, and to—
A	6	Shirley West ward	Hollywood parish ward
			Majors Green ward
			Wythall electoral division
A	7	Parish of Hockley Heath	Hollywood parish ward
			Majors Green ward
			Wythall electoral division
C & E	7	Parish of Hockley Heath	South parish ward
			DET

[DET 4893]

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1.	2.	3.	4.
Area marked—	On map—	Transferred from West Midlands, from Solihull, and from—	To Hereford and Worcester, to Bromsgrove, to the parish of Wythall, and to—
A, B, C, D, E, F, G & H	8		South Wythall ward
A	9		Alvechurch electoral division