SCHEDULE 4

Article 2(3)

NEWLY ESTABLISHED DISTRICTS

(1)	(2)
(1) Name of new district	Description of district
Barking and Havering District	In Greater London– the London boroughs of Barking and Dagenham, and Havering.
Brent and Harrow District	In Greater London– the London boroughs of Brent and Harrow.
Ealing Hammersmith and Hounslow District	In Greater London– the London boroughs of Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham, and Hounslow.
Kensington Chelsea and Westminster District	In Greater London– the Royal borough of Kensington and Chelsea, and the city of Westminster.
North West Surrey District	In the county of Surrey– the boroughs of Runnymede, Spelthorne, Surrey Heath and Woking; in the borough of Elmbridge, the area of the former urban district of Walton and Weybridge.
South Essex District	In the county of Essex– the districts of Basildon (as altered by the Basildon and Castle Point (Areas) Order 1984(1)), Brentwood, Castle Point (as altered by the Basildon and Castle Point (Areas) Order 1984), Rochford, Southend-on-Sea, and Thurrock.
South West Surrey District	In the county of Surrey– the borough of Guildford; the district of Waverley
Suffolk District	The county of Suffolk, except the district of Waveney.