SCHEDULE

PART II

INSTITUTIONS OF A UNIVERSITY

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE

Christ's College

Churchill College

Clare College

Clare Hall

Corpus Christi College

Darwin College

Downing College

Emmanuel College

Fitzwilliam College

Girton College

Gonville and Caius College

Homerton College

Hughes Hall

Jesus College

King's College

Lucy Cavendish College

Magdalene College

New Hall

Newnham College

Pembroke College

Peterhouse Queen's College

Robinson College

Selwyn College

Sidney Sussex College

St Catharine's College

St Edmund's College

St John's College

Trinity College

Trinity Hall

Wolfson College

UNIVERSITY OF DURHAM

College of St Hild and St Bede

Collingwood College

Graduate Society, The

Grey College

Hatfield College

St Aidan's College

St Chad's College

St Cuthbert's Society

St John's College

St Mary's College

Trevelyan College

University College

Ushaw College

Van Mildert College

UNIVERSITY OF KENT AT CANTERBURY

Darwin College

Eliot College Keynes College

Rutherford College

UNIVERSITY OF LANCASTER

Bowland College

Cartmel College

County College, The

Furness College

Fylde College

Graduate College, The

Grizedale College

Lonsdale College

Pendle College

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON

Schools of the University

Birkbeck College

British Postgraduate Medical Foundation, The, comprising-

Hunterian Institute, The

Institute of Cancer Research

Institute of Child Health

Institute of Dental Surgery

Institute of Neurology

Institute of Ophthalmology

Institute of Psychiatry

National Heart and Lung Institute

Charing Cross and Westminster Medical School

Goldsmiths' College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Heythrop College

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine

Institute of Education

King's College London

London Business School

London Hospital Medical College, The

London School of Economics and Political Science

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, The

Queen Mary and Westfield College

Royal Free Hospital School of Medicine

Royal Holloway and Bedford New College

Royal Postgraduate Medical School

Royal Veterinary College

School of Oriental and African Studies, The

School of Pharmacy, The

St Bartholomew's Hospital Medical College

St George's Hospital Medical School

United Medical and Dental Schools of Guy's and St Thomas's Hospitals

University College London

Wye College

Senate Institutes

British Institute in Paris

Courtauld Institute of Art

Institute of Advanced Legal Studies

Institute of Classical Studies

Institute of Commonwealth Studies

Institute of Germanic Studies

Institute of Historical Research including the Institute of United States Studies

Institute of Latin American Studies

Institute of Romance Studies

School of Slavonic and East European Studies

Warburg Institute

UNIVERSITY OF MANCHESTER

Manchester Business School

University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology

UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD

All Souls College

Balliol College

Brasenose College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Christ Church

Corpus Christi College

Exeter College

Green College

Hertford College

Jesus College

Keble College

Lady Margaret Hall

Linacre College

Lincoln College

Magdalen College

Merton College

New College

Nuffield College

Oriel College

Pembroke College

Queen's College, The

Rewley House

Somerville College

St Anne's College

St Antony's College

St Catherine's College

St Cross College

St Edmund Hall

St Hilda's College

St Hugh's College

St John's College

St Peter's College

Trinity College

University College

Wadham College

Wolfson College

Worcester College

Permanent Private Halls

Campion Hall

Greyfriars

Manchester College

Mansfield College

Regent's Park College

St Benet's Hall

UNIVERSITY OF ST ANDREW

St Leonard's College

St Mary's College

United College of St Salvator and St Leonard

UNIVERSITY OF WALES

St David's University College, Lampeter

University College of North Wales, Bangor

University College of Swansea

University College of Wales, Aberystwyth

University of Wales, College of Cardiff

University of Wales College of Medicine

UNIVERSITY OF YORK

Alcuin College

Derwent College

Goodricke College

James College

Langwith College

Vanbrugh College

Wentworth College