STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1993 No. 729

The Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire (County and District Boundaries) Order 1993

Transfers within South Yorkshire between Doncaster and Rotherham

5.—(1) Each area which is marked as shown in column 1 of the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from Doncaster, and from the parish (or, where unparished, the ward) named in column 3 to Rotherham, to the parish (if any) and the ward mentioned in column 4, and to the Rotherham petty sessional division.

TABLE

1.	2.	3.	4.
Area marked—	On map—	Transferred from Doncaster, and from—	To Rotherham, and to
A8	2	Parish of Braithwell	Parish of Ravenfield Bramley, Ravenfield and Wickersley ward
A5 and A7	2	Parish of Conisbrough Parks	Parish of Hooton Roberts Dalton, Hooton Roberts and Thrybergh ward
A1 and A4	2	Parish of Denaby	Parish of Hooton Roberts Dalton, Hooton Roberts and Thrybergh ward
В3	1	Parish of Denaby	Swinton ward
B5, B6 and B7	3	Parish of Stainton	Maltby ward
B8, B9, B10, B11 and B12	3	Parish of Tickhill	Maltby ward
C1, C2 and C3	2	Conisbrough ward	Parish of Hooton Roberts Dalton, Hooton Roberts and Thrybergh ward

⁽²⁾ Each area which is marked as shown in column 1 of the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from Rotherham, and from the parish (or, if unparished, the ward) named in column 3 to Doncaster, to the parish (if any) and the ward mentioned in column 4, and to the Doncaster petty sessional division.

TABLE

1.	2.	3.	4.
Area marked—	On map—	Transferred from Rotherham, and from—	To Doncaster, and to—
A6	2	Parish of Hooton Roberts	Parish of Conisbrough Parks Southern Parks ward
A2 and A3	2	Parish of Hooton Roberts	Parish of Denaby Conisbrough ward
B4	2	Parish of Hooton Roberts	Conisbrough ward
C4 and C5	3	Maltby ward	Parish of Stainton Southern Parks ward
C6, C7, C8 and C9	3	Maltby ward	Parish of Tickhill Southern Parks ward
B1 and B2	1	Swinton ward	Mexborough ward