SCHEDULE 3

Article 3(3)

LOCAL AUTHORITIES RECEIVING PROPORTION OF HOSTEL PORTION FOR 1994-95

District councils

Aberdeen

Annandale and Eskdale

Argyll and Bute

Badenoch and Strathspey

City of Edinburgh

City of Glasgow

Cunning hame

East Kilbride

Eastwood

Falkirk

Gordon

Inverclyde

Inverness

Kilmarnock and Loudoun

Kyle and Carrick

Moray

North East Fife

Perth and Kinross

Renfrew

Stirling

Islands council

Shetland