SCHEDULE

Article 2

## PART I

COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE SEPARATE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES
Cumbria

North Yorkshire

## PART II

COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland and Tyne and Wear.

## PART III

NEW COMBINATIONS OF COUNTIES FOR WHICH THERE ARE AGRICULTURAL WAGES COMMITTEES

- 1. Northumberland and Tyne and Wear and Cumbria.
- 2. Cleveland and Durham and North Yorkshire.