Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 3

Article 9(3)

## ELECTORAL DIVISIONS OF NORTH YORKSHIRE

Acomb, Beckfield, Bishophill, Bishopthorpe with Copmanthorpe, Bootham, Clifton, Dunnington, Fishergate, Foxwood, Guildhall, Haxby/Strensall, Haxby/Wigginton, Heworth, Holgate, Huntington South, Knavesmire, Micklegate, Monk, Osbaldwick/Heworth, Rawcliffe, Walmgate and Westfield.