SCHEDULE

Article 2

SHERIFFDOMS

Column 1 Sheriffdom	Column 2 Area comprised in sheriffdom
Grampian, Highland and Islands	The local authority areas of Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands and Western Isles.
Tayside, Central and Fife	The local authority areas of Angus, Clackmannanshire, Dundee City, Falkirk, Fife, Perth and Kinross and Stirling.
Lothian and Borders	The local authority areas of City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, West Lothian and Scottish Borders.
Glasgow and Strathkelvin	(a) (a) The local authority area of City of Glasgow;
	(b) in the local authority area of East Dunbartonshire, wards 11-26; and
	(c) in the local authority area of South Lanarkshire, wards 62-74.
North Strathclyde	 (a) (a) The local authority areas of Argyll and Bute, North Ayrshire, West Dunbartonshire, Inverclyde, East Renfrewshire and Renfrewshire;
	(b) in the local authority area of East Ayrshire, wards 1-20; and
	(c) in the local authority area of East Dunbartonshire, wards 1-10.
South Strathclyde, Dumfries and Galloway	(a) (a) The local authority areas of South Ayrshire, Dumfries and Galloway and North Lanarkshire;
	(b) in the local authority area of East Ayrshire, wards 21-30; and
	(c) in the local authority area of South Lanarkshire, wards 1-61.