Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

NEW DISTRICT OF MALVERN HILLS

In the existing district of Leominster, the parishes of Bayton, Bockleton, Eastham, Hanley, Knightonon-Teme, Kyre, Lindridge, Mamble, Pensax, Rochford, Stanford with Orleton, Stockton-on-Teme, Stoke Bliss and Tenbury.

In the existing district of Malvern Hills, the parishes of Abberley, Alfrick, Astley and Dunley, Berrow, Birtsmorton, Bransford, Broadheath, Broadwas, Bushley, Castlemorton, Clifton upon Teme, Cotheridge, Croome D'Abitot, Doddenham, Earl's Croome, Eldersfield, Great Witley, Grimley, Guarlford, Hallow, Hanley Castle, Hill Croome, Hillhampton, Holdfast, Holt, Kempsey, Kenswick, Knightwick, Leigh, Little Malvern, Little Witley, Longdon, Lower Sapey, Lulsley, Madresfield, Malvern, Malvern Wells, Martley, Newland, Pendock, Powick, Queenhill, Ripple, Rushwick, Severn Stoke, Shelsley Beauchamp, Shelsley Kings, Shelsley Walsh, Shrawley, Suckley, Upton upon Severn, Welland, West Malvern and Wichenford.