SCHEDULE 2 Article 6

WARDS OF NEW DISTRICT OF MALVERN HILLS: NAMES, AREAS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area	(3) No. of ward councillors
Baldwin	The Baldwin ward	1
Bayton and Mamble	The parishes of Bayton and Mamble	1
Broadheath	The Broadheath ward	1
Chase	The Chase ward	3
Hallow	The Hallow ward	1
Kempsey	The Kempsey ward	2
Kyre Vale	The parishes of Bockleton, Hanley, Kyre, Rochford and Stoke Bliss	1
Langland	The Langland ward	3
Laugherne Hill	The Laugherne Hill ward	1
Leigh and Bransford	The Leigh and Bransford ward	1
Lindridge	The parishes of Lindridge, Pensax and Stockton on Teme	1
Link	The Link ward	3
Longdon	The Longdon ward	1
Martley	The Martley ward and the parish of Lower Sapey	1
Morton	The Morton ward	1
Powyke	The Powyke ward	2
Priory	The Priory ward	2
Ripple	The Ripple ward	1
Temeside	The Temeside ward	1
Tenbury Town	The parish of Tenbury	2
The Hanleys	The ward of The Hanleys	1
Trinity	The Trinity ward	3
Upton-upon-Severn	The Upon-upon-Severn ward	2
Valley of the Teme	The parishes of Eastham, Knighton on Teme and Stanford with Orleton	1
Wells	The Wells ward	2
West	The West ward	2
	1	

1

Document Generated: 2023-06-04

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area	No. of ward councillors
Woodbury	The Woodbury ward	1