SCHEDULE 4 Article 8

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS OF NEW COUNTY OF WORCESTERSHIRE: NAMES AND AREAS

(1)	(2)
Name of electoral division	Area of electoral division
In the existing district of Bromsgrove	The Alverhand division
Alvechurch	The Alvechurch division
Barnt Green	The Barnt Green division
Bromsgrove North	The Bromsgrove North division
Bromsgrove South	The Bromsgrove South division
Bromsgrove West	The Bromsgrove West division
Hagley and Furlongs	The Hagley and Furlongs division
Rubery	The Rubery division
Uffdown	The Uffdown division
Woodvale	The Woodvale division
Wythall	The Wythall division
In the new district of Malvern Hills	
Croome	The Kempsey, Ripple and Upton upon Severn wards
Hallow	The Baldwin, Broadheath, Hallow, Martley and Woodbury wards
Malvern Chase	The Chase and Wells wards
Malvern Langland	The Langland and Priory wards
Malvern Link	The Laugherne Hill, Leigh and Bransford, Link and Temeside wards
Malvern Trinity	The Trinity and West wards
Powick	The Longdon, Morton, Powyke and The Hanleys wards
Tenbury	The Bayton and Mamble, Kyre Vale, Lindridge, Tenbury Town and Valley of the Teme wards
In the existing district of Redditch	
Batchley	The Batchley division
Church Hill	The Church Hill division
Crabbs Cross	The Crabbs Cross division
Lodge Park	The Lodge Park division
Matchborough	The Matchborough division
Redditch Central	The Redditch Central division
Redditch West	The Redditch West division

1

(1) Name of electoral division	(2) Area of electoral division
Winyates	The Winyates division
In the existing city of Worcester	•
Bedwardine	The Bedwardine division
Claines	The Claines division
Nunnery	The Nunnery division
St. Barnabas	The St. Barnabas division
St. Clement	The St. Clement division
St. John	The St. John division
St. Martin	The St. Martin division
St. Peter	The St. Peter division
St. Stephen	The St. Stephen division
In the existing district of Wychavon	
Bowbrook	The Bowbrook division
Bredon	The Bredon division
Broadway	The Broadway division
Droitwich Rural	The Droitwich Rural division
Droitwich South	The Droitwich South division
Droitwich Town	The Droitwich Town division
Evesham Hampton	The Evesham Hampton division
Evesham Town	The Evesham Town division
Inkberrow	The Inkberrow division
Pershore Town	The Pershore Town division
The Littletons	The Littletons division
In the existing district of Wyre Forest	
Brinton Park	The Brinton Park division
Chaddesley	The Chaddesley division
Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall	The Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall division
Habberley and Blakebrook	The Habberley and Blakebrook division
Hoobrook	The Hoobrook division
Hurcott	The Hurcott division
Mitton	The Mitton division
Puxton	The Puxton division
Rock and Bewdley	The Rock and Bewdley division
St. Chad	The St. Chad division

Document Generated: 2023-06-01

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of electoral division	Area of electoral division
Severn	The Severn division