SCHEDULE Article 2

NAMES AND CONTENTS OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES IN SCOTLAND

1 Name	2 Contents
Central Scotland	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Airdrie and Shotts
	Coatbridge and Chryston
	Cumbernauld and Kilsyth
	East Kilbride
	Falkirk East
	Falkirk West
	Hamilton North and Bellshill
	Hamilton South
	Kilmarnock and Loudoun
	Motherwell and Wishaw
Glasgow	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Glasgow Anniesland
	Glasgow Baillieston
	Glasgow Cathcart
	Glasgow Govan
	Glasgow Kelvin
	Glasgow Maryhill
	Glasgow Pollok
	Glasgow Rutherglen
	Glasgow Shettleston
	Glasgow Springburn
Highlands and Islands	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Argyll and Bute
	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross
	Inverness East, Nairn and Lochaber
	Moray
	Orkney and Shetland
	·

1	2
1 Name	2 Contents
	Ross, Skye and Inverness West
	Western Isles
Lothians	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Edinburgh Central
	Edinburgh East and Musselburgh
	Edinburgh North and Leith
	Edinburgh Pentlands
	Edinburgh South
	Edinburgh West
	Linlithgow
	Livingston
	Midlothian
Mid Scotland and Fife	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Central Fife
	Dunfermline East
	Dunfermline West
	Kirkealdy
	North East Fife
	North Tayside
	Ochil
	Perth
	Stirling
North East Scotland	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Aberdeen Central
	Aberdeen North
	Aberdeen South
	Angus
	Banff and Buchan
	Dundee East
	Dundee East Dundee West
	Gordon
	Gordon

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name	Contents
	West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine
South of Scotland	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Ayr
	Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley
	Clydesdale
	Cunninghame South
	Dumfries
	East Lothian
	Galloway and Upper Nithsdale
	Roxburgh and Berwickshire
	Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale
West of Scotland	The parliamentary constituencies of-
	Clydebank and Milngavie
	Cunninghame North
	Dumbarton
	Eastwood
	Greenock and Inverclyde
	Paisley North
	Paisley South
	Strathkelvin and Bearsden
	West Renfrewshire