SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 2(2).

AUTHORITIES WITH A UNIVERSITY MEMBER

(1) Authority	(2) University
Avon Health Authority	University of Bristol
Birmingham Health Authority	University of Birmingham
Bro Taf Health Authority	University of Wales
Cambridge & Huntingdon Health Authority	University of Cambridge
Camden & Islington Health Authority	University of London
Ealing, Hammersmith & Hounslow Health Authority	University of London
East London & The City Health Authority	University of London
Kensington & Chelsea and Westminster Health Authority	University of London
Lambeth, Southwark and Lewisham Health Authority	University of London
Leeds Health Authority	University of Leeds
Leicestershire Health Authority	University of Leicester
Liverpool Health Authority	University of Liverpool
Manchester Health Authority	University of Manchester
Merton, Sutton and Wandsworth Health Authority	University of London
Newcastle & North Tyneside Health Authority	University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Nottingham Health Authority	University of Nottingham
Oxfordshire Health Authority	University of Oxford
Salford and Trafford Health Authority	University of Manchester
Sheffield Health Authority	University of Sheffield
Southampton and South-West Hampshire Health Authority	University of Southampton