SCHEDULE Article 2

RETURNING OFFICERS FOR THOSE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES SITUATED IN MORE THAN ONE LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA

1	2
European Parliamentary constituency	local government area
Glasgow	City of Glasgow
Highlands and Islands	Highland
Lothians	City of Edinburgh
Mid Scotland and Fife	Fife
North East Scotland	Aberdeen City
South of Scotland	Dumfries and Galloway
Strathclyde East	North Lanarkshire
Strathclyde West	Renfrewshire